Little America Hotel Cheyenne, Wyoming
Get Directions

Change Location

Where would you like to visit?

Menu
Cheyenne, Wyoming Change Location
Established · 1952 ·

Arrival

Departure

Adults

Children

Valentine's Day

Friday, February 10, Saturday, February 11, and Tuesday, February 14

Celebrate the day of love with your special someone at Little America.

Learn more

Galentine's Day

Sunday, Februrary 12

Grab your best gals and partake in a delicious Sunday brunch.

Learn More

The Big Game

Sunday, February 12

Cheer on either the Philadelphia Eagles or the Kansas City Chiefs. Food and drink specials will be offered.

Easter Brunch Buffet

Sunday, April 9

Celebrate Easter with an iconic brunch buffet at Little America Hotel & Resort, as well as get a photo with the Easter Bunny. Options available for either the Grand Ballroom or Hathaway's Restaurant.

Learn More

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 14

Mother's Day details will be announced soon.

Father's Day

Sunday, June 18

Father's Day details will be announced soon.

Close up of a plate of turkey, mashed potatoes, stuffing, and veggetables.

Thanksgiving at Little America

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving details will be announced in fall 2023.

Santa grabbing his glasses and smiling

Christmas at Little America

Sunday, December 24 and Monday, December 25, 2023

Christmas details will be announced in fall 2023.

A bartender pouring two drinks at once

Ring in the New Year at Little America

Sunday, December 31, 2023

New Year's details will be announced in fall 2023.