Sales & Catering Team

At Little America, we recognize that service is as critical as location in ensuring the success of your event.

Your sales and catering consultant will be your one point of contact, planning and organizing every detail with you and serving as your liaison with all hotel departments. Regardless of the size or complexity of your event, our consultants will ensure an exceptional and unforgettable experience.

Heather Drick, Director of Sales

hdrick@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

Jane Bessert, Tours

jbessert@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

Tate Bauman, Sales & Catering Manager

tbauman@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

  

Brandi Vasquez, Weddings

bvasquez@Cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

Bryce Wurtsbaugh, Sales & Catering Manager

bwurtsbaugh@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

Brooke A. Taylor – Corporate Volume

btaylor@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

 

 

Sales and Catering Office
2800 West Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Ph 800-235-6383

Fax: 307-775-8444