Meet The Team

Thank you for considering Little America Hotel & Resort for your next meeting or celebration.  Our seasoned team of Sales and Catering professionals look forward to working with you to create a memorable event.  We will work with you to organize and plan every last detail of your event and serve as a liaison with all hotel departments.


Heather Foster

Director of Sales & Catering

hfoster@cheyenne.littleamerica.com  

307-775-8457

 

Kellie Moser

Sales Manager

kmoser@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

307-775-8436

 

Jennifer Peters

Sales Manager

peters@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

307-775-8430


Sara Melendez

Catering & Convention Services Manager

smelendez@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

307-775-8467


Amaranta Martinez

Catering & Convention Services Manager

amartinez@cheyenne.litteamerica.com                                                           

307-775-8490


Jaime Lemaster 

Executive Meetings Manager

jlemaster@cheyenne.littleamerica.com

307-775-8465

 

 

Fax: 307-775-8444 - Toll: Free: 800-235-6396